Menu

FBLA

Executive Meeting                                         Chapter Meeting
 3:30 pm in 6007A                                      3:30 pm in 6007A
    Tues. 1/16/2018                            Project Ask (Hot Cocoa and S'mores)
                                                                    Tues 3/8/2018
                                                               Competition Open Lab 
                                                                Thursday 2/01/2018
    Tues. 2/13/2018                                         Tues. 2/20/2018
                          Competition Open Lab Wed. 2/28/2018
                          Regional Competition Friday 3/2/2018
    Tues. 3/13/2018                                         Tues. 4/17/2018
                          Pre-States Meeting Tuesday 4/10/2018
                          State Competition 4/12-4/15/2018
    Tues. 5/15/2018                                         Tues. 5/22/2018

Mission Statement

FBLA-PBL’s mission is to bring business and education together in a positive working relationship through innovative leadership and career development programs.


Dues: $20.00 (includes t-shirt and magazine)